Docentes

Nome Categoria Gabinete Ext. Secção Email
Ana C. P. S. C. Lopes Professor Auxiliar 1.04 10327 Geotecnia, Planeamento e Transportes acpl@fct.unl.pt
Ana Cristina Freitas Professor Auxiliar Convidado 3.07 10309 Construção e Hidráulica anafreitas31@hotmail.com
António L. Batista Professor Associado Convidado 1.06 10329 Estruturas a.l.batista@lnec.pt
António M. P. Ramos Professor Auxiliar 4.05 10315 Estruturas ampr@fct.unl.pt
Armando Manuel Sequeira Nunes Antão Professor Associado 3.02 10311 Geotecnia, Planeamento e Transportes amna@fct.unl.pt
Carla Alexandra da Cruz Marchão Professor Auxiliar 2.01 10319 Estruturas c.marchao@fct.unl.pt
Carlos M. Chastre Rodrigues Professor Auxiliar 4.09 10349 Estruturas chastre@fct.unl.pt
Corneliu Cismasiu Professor Associado 4.04 10340 Estruturas cornel@fct.unl.pt
Daniel Aelenei Professor Auxiliar 3.06 10305 Construção e Hidráulica aelenei@fct.unl.pt
Eduardo S. R. G. Cavaco Professor Auxiliar 2.05 10324 Estruturas e.cavaco@fct.unl.pt
Fernando Farinha da Silva Pinho Professor Auxiliar 2.02 10317 Construção e Hidráulica ffp@fct.unl.pt
Fernando M. A. Henriques Professor Catedrático 3.10 10306 Construção e Hidráulica fh@fct.unl.pt
Filipe P. A. Santos Professor Auxiliar 3.05 10310 Estruturas fpas@fct.unl.pt
Hugo Filipe Entradas Silva Assistente Convidado 3.07 10309 Construção e Hidráulica heisilva@hotmail.com
Ildi Cismasiu Professor Auxiliar 4.02 10318 Estruturas ildi@fct.unl.pt
João C. G. R. Almeida Professor Associado 4.08 10335 Estruturas jr@fct.unl.pt
João Nuno Sequeira Fernandes Assistente Convidado 1.02 10317 Construção e Hidráulica jn.fernandes@fct.unl.pt
João P. B. Serra Professor Associado Convidado 1.06 10329 Geotecnia, Planeamento e Transportes biles@lnec.pt
Jorge Manuel Calado Mateus Leal Assistente Convidado 1.02 10317 Construção e Hidráulica jmc.leal@fct.unl.pt
José N. Varandas Professor Auxiliar 4.01 10314 Estruturas jnsf@fct.unl.pt
Luís Gonçalo Correia Baltazar Professor Auxiliar Convidado 1.03 10326 Construção e Hidráulica luis.baltazar@fct.unl.pt
Luís M. T. Quaresma Professor Auxiliar Convidado 1.06 10329 Geotecnia, Planeamento e Transportes lquaresma@fct.unl.pt
Manuel A. J. G. Silva Professor Catedrático Aposentado 4.10 10316 Estruturas mgs@fct.unl.pt
Maria da Graça Neves Professor Auxiliar Convidado Geotecnia, Planeamento e Transportes gneves@lnec.pt
Maria Paulina S. F. Faria Rodrigues Professor Associado 3.01 10307 Construção e Hidráulica paulina.faria@fct.unl.pt
Maria Teresa G. Santana Professor Auxiliar 3.03 10312 Geotecnia, Planeamento e Transportes mtgs@fct.unl.pt
Mário Vicente da Silva Professor Auxiliar 3.05 10338 Estruturas vicente.silva@fct.unl.pt
Nuno M. C. Guerra Professor Associado 3.08 10337 Geotecnia, Planeamento e Transportes nguerra@fct.unl.pt
Pedro Fernando e Mota Guedes de Melo Professor Auxiliar Convidado 3.02 10311 Geotecnia, Planeamento e Transportes p.melo@fct.unl.pt
Rodrigo M. Gonçalves Professor Auxiliar 2.07 10323 Estruturas rodrigo.goncalves@fct.unl.pt
Rui A. L. B. Micaelo Professor Auxiliar 2.06 10325 Geotecnia, Planeamento e Transportes ruilbm@fct.unl.pt
Rui N. A. Vera-Cruz Professor Auxiliar 1.04 10327 Geotecnia, Planeamento e Transportes rnvc@fct.unl.pt
Rui P. C. Marreiros Professor Auxiliar 3.04 10346 Estruturas rpcm@fct.unl.pt
Simona Fontul Professor Auxiliar Convidado Geotecnia, Planeamento e Transportes simona@lnec.pt
Válter J. G. Lúcio Professor Associado 4.03 10339 Estruturas vlucio@fct.unl.pt
Zuzana Dimitrovová Professor Auxiliar 4.06 10341 Estruturas zdim@fct.unl.pt